FreeAgent Desktop 1.5 - Deleting a Backup Plan for Macintosh

FreeAgent Desktop 1.5 - Deleting a Backup Plan for Macintosh


Flash and text tutorials for deleting a backup plan in MacOS.

The following provides you with the procedure for deleting a Backup Plan.

  1. Double-click the Drive Manager icon on your Desktop. The Drive Manager will open.
  2. Click Backup. The Backup Plans window opens.
  3. Select the Backup Plan you wish to remove and click on the Minus (-) button. The Backup Plan is deleted.
    Note: Though deleted, backed up files still reside on the FreeAgent Desktop 1.5 drive.

FreeAgent Desktop 1.5 Video Tutorial: Deleting a Backup Plan for Macintosh

View Flash Guide
Click here to launch the movie.





Subscribe

Language


Did this article answer your question?


How could we make this article more helpful?