Why do I have to sign in to my Lyve account?

Why do I have to sign in to my Lyve account?


By creating a Lyve account and signing into it across all of your devices, the Lyve service is able to connect your devices and enable them to communicate with one another to exchange your photos and videos.

This ensures that your photos and videos are always accessible in a convenient single view, and (if you own a Lyve Home or Studio) that your memories are safely copied to your Lyve Home or Studio as they're captured.

 



Please rate the helpfulness of this article